Our models

Discover the new home that suits your lifestyle by choosing from our selection of models of single family homes and semi-detached homes available in one of our many housing projects located in the Eastern Townships region. All our models are also customizable to meet your needs!

Our new homes are covered by a residential construction guarantee and meet the latest standards of the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ)

Our vision

Groupe Immobilier Gince defines itself as a partner in the quality of life of its citizens. The company is attentive to the needs of its customers and the market. Accompanying customers is a priority at every stage of the buying process – from financing to choosing finishing materials through taking ownership. The head office is located at the heart of one of the Group’s projects in Waterloo and maintains daily contact with the new owners. Proximity, communication, and accessibility are at the top of our priorities.

Our projects

Groupe Immobilier Gince focus its activities in the Eastern Townships. Our projects, of contemporary design, combine all the benefits of urban neighborhoods and the joys of the many fun and sports activities offered by the proximity of nature, mountains, lakes and ponds: golf, skiing, horse riding , swimming, hiking trails, hiking, biking trails and more. Easy access to major highways and accessibility to schools, shops and other public services are all criteria for selecting the living environments that we develop.

Come build your dream house!

The Sommet de l'Estriade is located in Waterloo in a prime location where you will be surrounded by nature. Being on the most elevated point of the city, the new residents will enjoy a splendid view of Mount Shefford and Bromont Mountain. This breathtaking view will be enhanced by the absence of rear neighbors for some of the houses.

A new home at your image

Nestled on one of the highest points of the magnificent city of Granby, Quartier des Cimes is a housing project of new high quality homes. Their unique and contemporary design has everything to please all customers who wish to stand out. The breathtaking view of the city is the element that makes this project a must in the region.

New houses for sale at ten minutes from Bromont

Located in the Eastern Townships, the Carré Gince project consists of semi-detached dwellings and single-family homes on one level. The affordable prices, the enchanting landscape, the proximity of services and ski centers, including Bromont (the project is 10 minutes from the slopes!) are all reasons that explain the popularity of the project.

The Carré Gince real estate project has everything to please a diverse clientele. Young families are attracted by nearby schools and sports and cultural activities, the proximity of the lake and the homogeneity of the neighborhood. You will be won over by the Carré Gince residential development environment. People who are active and close to retirement mainly want to benefit from the recreational and tourist activities offered in the area. Steps away from Waterloo Lake and the Estriade bike trail, in the heart of a hilly landscape, near Mount Brome and Mount Shefford.

Houses for rent starting from 1095$ per month

Located in the heart of the Eastern Townships, in the heart of a hilly landscape and just a few steps from the Estriade and Waterloo Lake bike paths, this unique project who is Quartier de l'Estriade is constitued of single storey city houses designed by an architect from the region.

The more than affordable prices offer a superior quality home with a living area of over 1485 sq.ft. Included services such as snow removal and peace of mind. Pets are welcome.

Client experience

The relationship with our customers is at the heart of our concerns because we understand that your home is the place of family and friends. Our buyers appreciate the welcome and the transparency we reserve for them from the first meeting. We provide all the flexibility to review their home plans according to their needs and provide useful support throughout the various stages of the acquisition process. From the choice of their plan and lot to the choice of their materials, through legal and financial procedures and all other relevant advice.

Véronique Dion and Marc-Antoine Tousignant

… we are in love with our new life, a thousand times thanks!

For us, it’s a pride to tell people that we live in the Carré Gince. The whole team gave us a great new construction experience from the beginning to the end of the project. Their service during the works and after these was for us, safe and efficient. Unlike many entrepreneurs, there were no bad surprises throughout the project. We greatly appreciated their human and understanding side. We recommend them with certainty!

Francis Brunelle

I really enjoyed my experience buying a new home with Groupe Immobilier Réjean Gince. They took the time to make me visit buildings in progress and to offer me different scenarios as to the choice of model house and land. Access to financing was also very simple. I had an appointment quickly, and on site in the sales office. Upon my acceptance for the mortgage, and after notarizing everything, I chose my floors, cabinets / countertops and air conditioning units. Everything is taken care of, just choose what you want! Just to tell you, I made most of my decisions by email, which made my purchase easier. Everything is clear and transparent. Their team tried to answer all my questions during construction, and I even talked to some suppliers for more specific details. In the end, they delivered the product I had chosen, in time and according to the standards of the APCHQ.

Nadia Lefebvre

The Groupe Immobilier Gince team is young and dynamic! Their energy, their enthusiasm and their good humor transport us and accompany us to facilitate the process of purchase and construction. Without oubier the very important follow-up after sale, which is assured in the respect and the meticulousness! Thanks to the whole team!

Jason Doucet and Stéphane Limoges

Thank you to Isabelle and the Carré Gince team for the excellent pre-sales and after-sales service!

Beautiful quality houses!

We liked it so much we took 2!

Nos modèles

Découvrez la maison neuve qui convient à votre style de vie en choisissant parmi notre sélection de modèles de maisons unifamiliales et maisons jumelées disponibles dans l’un de nos nombreux projets domiciliaires situés dans la région des Cantons de l’Est. Tous nos modèles sont également personnalisables pour répondre à vos besoins!

Nos maisons neuves sont couvertes par la Garantie construction résidentielle (GCR) et rencontrent les plus récentes normes de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ)

Centré sur le développement d’environnement bâti

Partenaire de la qualité de vie des citoyens, le Groupe Immobilier Gince bâti des habitations répondant aux besoins de la jeune famille jusqu’au moment de sa retraite. L’accompagnement des clients est une priorité à toutes les étapes du processus d’achat, du financement au choix des matériaux jusqu’à la prise de possession. La proximité, la communication, et l’accessibilité sont au cœur de nos priorités.

Nos projets

Groupe Immobilier Gince concentre ses activités dans les Cantons de l’Est. Nos projets, de conception contemporaine, combinent tous les bénéfices des quartiers à caractère urbain et les joies des multiples activités ludiques et sportives qu’offre la proximité de la nature, de la montagne, de lacs et d’étangs: golf, ski, équitation, baignade, sentier pédestre, randonnée, pistes cyclables et plus encore. Les accès faciles aux grands axes routiers ainsi que l’accessibilité aux écoles, aux commerces et autres services publics sont tous des critères de sélection des milieux de vie que nous développons.

Une maison neuve à votre image!

Niché sur un des plus hauts points de la magnifique ville de Granby, le Quartier des Cimes est un projet domiciliaire de maisons neuves de qualité supérieure. Leur design unique et contemporain a tout pour plaire à toutes les clientèles qui souhaitent se démarquer. La vue imprenable sur la ville est l’élément qui fait de ce projet un incontournable dans la région.

Maisons neuves à vendre à dix minutes de Bromont

Situé dans les Cantons de l’Est, le projet Carré Gince est constitué d’habitations jumelées et d’unifamiliales de plain-pied. Les prix abordables, le paysage enchanteur, la proximité des services et des centres de ski, dont Bromont (le projet est à 10 minutes des pistes!) sont autant de raisons qui expliquent la popularité du projet.

Le projet immobilier Carré Gince a tout pour plaire à une clientèle diversifiée. Les jeunes familles sont séduites par les écoles à proximité et les activités sportives et culturelles, la proximité du lac et l’homogénéité du quartier. Vous serez conquis par l’environnement du développement résidentiel Carré Gince. Les gens actifs et proches de la retraite souhaitent principalement bénéficier des activités récréo-touristiques offertes dans les environs. À quelques pas du lac Waterloo et de la piste cyclable l'Estriade, au coeur d'un paysage vallonné, à proximité du mont Brome et du mont Shefford.

Maisons à louer à partir de 1095$ par mois

Situé au coeur des Cantons de l'Est, au coeur d'un paysage vallonné et à quelques pas de la piste cyclable l'Estriade et du lac Waterloo, ce projet unique qu'est le Quartier de l'Estriade est constitué de maisons de ville de plain-pied conçues par une architecte de la région.

Les prix plus qu'abordables offrent une maison de qualité supérieure ayant une superficie habitable de plus de 1485 pi². Les services inclus tel le déneigement et la coupe de pelouse offrent une tranquillité d'esprit à ses résidents. Les animaux de compagnie sont d'ailleurs les bienvenus.

Expérience client

La relation avec nos clients est au cœur de nos préoccupations parce que nous comprenons que votre habitation est l’endroit de la famille et des amis. Nos acheteurs apprécient l’accueil et la transparence que nous leur réservons dès leur première rencontre. Nous accordons toute la flexibilité nécessaire pour revoir les plans de leur maison en fonction de leurs besoins respectifs et nous fournissons l’accompagnement utile tout au long des différentes étapes du processus d’acquisition. Du choix de leur plan et de leur terrain jusqu’au choix de leurs matériaux, en passant par les démarches légales et financières et tout autre conseil pertinent.

Véronique Dion et Marc-Antoine Tousignant

…nous sommes en amour avec notre nouvelle vie, mille fois merci!

Pour nous, c’est une fierté de dire aux gens que nous habitons le Carré Gince. L’équipe entière nous a permis de vivre une belle expérience de construction neuve du début jusqu’à la fin du projet. Leur service pendant les travaux et après ceux-ci a été pour nous, sécurisant et efficace. Contrairement à bien des entrepreneurs, il n’y a eu aucune mauvaise surprise tout au long du projet. Nous avons grandement apprécié leur côté humain et compréhensif. Nous les recommandons avec certitude!

Francis Brunelle

J’ai bien apprécié mon expérience d’achat d’une habitation neuve avec Groupe Immobilier Réjean Gince. On a pris le temps de me faire visiter des constructions en cours de réalisation ainsi que de me proposer différents scénarios quant au choix du modèle de maison et du terrain. L’accès au financement fût également très simple. J’ai eu un rendez-vous rapidement, et ce sur place dans le bureau des ventes. Dès mon acceptation pour le prêt hypothécaire, et après avoir notarié le tout, j’ai choisi mes couvre-planchers, armoires/comptoirs ainsi que les appareils de climatisation. Tout est pris en charge, il n’y a qu’à choisir ce que l’on veut !! Juste pour vous dire, j’ai pris la plupart de mes décisions par courriel, ce qui a facilité mon achat. Tout est clair et transparent. Leur équipe s’est efforcée de répondre à toutes mes questions pendant la construction, et j’ai même discuté avec certains fournisseurs pour des détails plus pointus. Au final, ils m’ont livré le produit que j’avais choisi, à temps et selon les normes de l’APCHQ.

Nadia Lefebvre

L’Équipe Gince est jeune et dynamique! Leur énergie, leur enthousiasme et leur bonne humeur nous transportent et nous accompagnent pour ainsi faciliter le processus d’achat et de construction. Sans oubier le très important suivi après vente, qui est assuré dans le respect et la minutie! Merci à toute l’équipe!

Jason Doucet et Stéphane Limoges

Merci à Isabelle et l’équipe du Carré Gince pour l’excellent service pré-vente et après-vente!

De belles maisons de qualité!

On a tellement aimé qu’on en a pris 2!